Estoy MIA (missing in action)

28 Nov

Hope you all had a great Thanksgiving.

Please forgive my absence as I give myself a little break and go on a little trip. Me di permiso de tomarme un vacation. It was about time  I took one and the circumstances just all came together sin querer queriendo.

I’ll check in from my destination soon. Gracias for your patience!

 

3 Responses to “Estoy MIA (missing in action)”

  1. April Macias November 30, 2010 at 09:30 #

    You are missed already ;(

  2. Olivia November 30, 2010 at 21:57 #

    Don’t go missing for too long! Need my daily dose of LiS blog updates…

  3. Marisol Rosas December 2, 2010 at 18:28 #

    Donde andas Cris? Tienes que hacer escala si pasas por aqui eh?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 568 other followers

