Yo Soy Betty La Fea

15 Apr

betty logo

Dear Betty, why am I so addicted to you? I know I’m probably seven years late to this phenomenon, but ever since your repeats came on about 2 months ago, you are permanently fixed on my DVR. Now I understand why you had a cult following all over the world. I don’t think any other version compares to you, especially NOT La Fea Mas Bella (Televisa 2007). Tú eres la original. La historia me encanta, pero los DIALOGOS!!! los personajes!!!… OMG!! Qué manera de manejar el idioma. Son verdaderas clases de español. Quiero ser como el guionista que te escribió, Betty. Ya me sé la historia, ya sé que voy a llorar cuando Don Armando te rompa el corazón, hago corajes con la Marcela…pero aqui sigo…adicta todas las noches. Nos vemos a las 10.

Doña Marcela y Don Armando

2 Responses to “Yo Soy Betty La Fea”

  1. adriana jimenez December 29, 2009 at 22:12 #

    jajajajaja, coincido totalmente, es maravillosa, perfecta esta version la original, proximamente la compraré… ps, en q capitulo a la repeticion actual de televisa??? para buscarla en youtube… gracias

  2. Jackie October 17, 2012 at 21:04 #

    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work
    and exposure! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my own blogroll.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 524 other followers

